portraits of a certain everyday life

Recently I invested in a new video camera to be able to produce images with a more cinematographic look, besides being able to work with more professional codecs like apple prores. Among many options on the market, the camera that best suited my needs seemed to be the blackmagic pocket cinema camera. I’m very excited about this small yet powerful piece of equipment. The images are exactly in the texture I’m looking for my stories and the camera size is perfect for the type of footage I enjoy doing. I will share in this post the result of a run and gun with bmpcc through the city. I hope you like it 🙂

Leave a Reply

