in search of my own perfection

My raw photo archive for the book Landscapes of the Mind has about 600 photos, which I am working with 200 of them. Editing a book like this is a much bigger job than I thought. It is a great challenge to deliver a polished and refined material. Each image deserves special attention, an area of ​​the frame that must be treated with care, a finishing​ that provides a fine result. Editing a book of photographs  is a job that requires focus and discipline. This is the first time I make a delivery in such a volume. Until then, editing a dozen images was my standard when delivering a job. Now,  going to the house of hundreds is a considerable leap. The challenge is to maintain the same quality standard in each one and to pursue my own perfection.

Polish

Leave a Reply

