landscapes of the mind

I had a full Sunday editing my photos for a book that I am working on that will present all my trajectory in landscape photography. Is a hard work. I have to edit almost 200 pictures and after all day long working on it I stopped in the picture 25. However, is a very nice felling to see the photographs taking shape. Work with the RAW format has a little, very little to do with the analogic process, in the sense that looks magic to see how was different the picture I actually took from the final result.

I pretend to release the book using the plataform createspace and sell it on Amazon.

This book is part of my strategy for rising the money I need for my next photography project that I am working too: Patagonia Photography Expedition.

The book is titled Landscapes of the Mind. I gonna talk more about it soon.

For the expedition project, I released a website for presents it. Please, visit at patagonia-photography.tk

Leave a Reply

