no ideia

Daily post, based on wordpress daily prompts can be a challenge if we are not very familiar with the word. Especially for people like me, whose English is not my native language; Sometimes I have to turn to the dictionary or a good translation in order to develop the theme. It is what happened today. I think the editors of wordpress daily words, today, seemed to have not as many ideas as I do right now. Buff? I did not find anything relevant that would lead me to write something more interesting. I think even if the word of the day was Duff, I, and all of us, would make a better job. Sorry guys, maybe is my problem…

Buff

7 thoughts on “no ideia

Leave a Reply

