melting

When I was in Argentina two years ago, I spent hours watching this huge piece of ice floating in the Laguna Torre. I camped in this place for a few days and I could see how this ice was melting day after day. This image seemed appropriate for this week’s theme: melting is an evanescent type.

cerro torre laguna redux blog alter oculos

Please, visit my website robertoherrera.tk to see my work-  all my photographs are available in print format, also I print them in wood, its lovely as decorative objetcs for rooms. For any enquire, please, write me in betoperes@gmail.com

Evanescent

One thought on “melting

Leave a Reply

