about this blog

This is my first post.

Hope my english is good enough to share my ideas. I really care to write correctly.

I am brazilian, from Rio de Janeiro.

I have another blog where I write in my mother language, portuguese. But I decided to try write in english on this one, Alter Oculos.

Alter Oculos, in latin, means another look, another gaze, another eye – or something like that.

I thought it would be a nice name for a blog, especially because I like to write about photography, film, and arts in general.

I will be posting using mainly the wordpress daily promt.

Hope to see you guys around here.

My website is robertoherrera.tk, email betoperes@gmail.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

